• Recent Posts [Please Read!]

  • Welcome to ACP!

    Welcome to the site of the Official Army of Club Penguin, the only official army for the Club Penguin community on the internet! We are also the largest and strongest army in Club Penguin. If you would like to help us with our quest to rule all of Club Penguin and end those who stand in our way, please comment on the JOIN page and you will receive a rank as soon as possible. Thank you for joining and we hope you visit us at our CHAT, where you can talk to your fellow soldiers!

    ~ ACP Leaders, King Mondo and Super Edwin

  • Recent Comments

    ƒℓυƒƒувσу3⋆ąćp⋆𝓵𝓲𝓽⋆ on Events for the Week 29th Augus…
    Super Edwin on Fun Practice Battle vs AR @8pm…
    Super Edwin on Events for the Week 29th Augus…
    ♚Ma∂σηηa™|Rσѕєттa1∂1… on Getting to Know Your Troops: E…
    Super Edwin on Getting to Know Your Troops: E…
  • ACP Archives

    August 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul    
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Follow me on Twitter

  • ACP Archives

Events for the Week 29th August to 4th September

Important Posts to Read:

Fun Practice Battle vs AR times

Getting to Know Troops

❗ Today’s Events❗

❗ UK Patrol of Belly Slide❗

Games Night afterwards if we max 15+

When: 29th August 2016

Server: Belly Slide

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

♣   ♣   ♣

❗ US Fun Practice Battle vs AR + Games afterwards:!:

Last chance for US members to earn promotion if we max 15+

When: August 29th 2016

Server: Toboggan

Times:

8pm EST

7pm CST

6pm MST

5pm PST

1am GMT

♣   ♣   ♣

Continue reading

Fun Practice Battle vs AR @8pm EST 08/29/16

:!:  FUN US Practice Battle vs AR + Games afterwards❗

Last chance for members to earn promotion

When: August 29th 2016

Server: Toboggan

Times:

8pm EST

7pm CST

6pm MST

5pm PST

1am GMT

 

Getting to Know Your Troops: Episode ok2j32j0t0430jt05054 *keyboard barf*

Important Posts to Read:

Defence of Cozy time

Events for the Week

Hi ACP! It’s your Lord Almighty coming down here to give you another marvelous interview! But who you might ask, well, let’s find out!

Continue reading

US War Training featuring bots©

Important Posts to Read:

Important Defence of Cozy time

Event schedule

Ahmed’s birthday party times

Hey ACP! Today we went on breeze for a war training. We did a lot of nice tactics like food bombs and waterfalls. We maxed 13 and averaged 11. Some bots raided us while we were in the plaza but they won’t bot us next time! Pictures are from edwin.

Continue reading

[UK] War Training ft. Bots

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

Important Defence times

Greetings, ACP. Earlier on today, we logged on Breeze, Town, to have a war training session which ended up in us fighting more bots as practice. We maxed fifteen in this event, carry on reading for pictures and comment if you attended.

Continue reading

Ahmed’s B’day

Heya guys!!😎 This is me Madona!!! No don’t worry it’s not something stupid but a very very important day on 26th August for Ahmed….. Its Ahmed’s B’day!!!

All are invited to Ahmed’s B’day Party, and we will have games like,

  • Pokemon Showdown
  • Slither.io/agar.io/diep.io
  • Club Penguin Party
  • And a fun chat at xat……

All are invited and have a grand party…. PLs read the information below carefully:-

  1. Date: 26th August 2016
  2. Time: 1 PM GMT, 6:30PM IST
  3. Venue: Xat.com/TheMKIAclub OR Xat.com/TheACP<<< click to come at the venue
  4. RSPV: Ahmed, Madonna, Robin….

~love, Madonna.

original2

Important Defences for this week

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

Getting to know Troops

10th Anniversary #Kg007

Everyone Must Attend and Recruit for this Defence

❗ Defence of Cozy❗

When: 28th August 2016

Server: Cozy

Times:

2:30 am EST

1:30 am CST

12:30 am MST

11:30 pm PST

12:00 pm IST

6:30 am GMT

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,286 other followers