• Welcome to ACP!

    Welcome to the site of the Official Army of Club Penguin, the only official army for the Club Penguin community on the internet! We are also the largest and strongest army in Club Penguin. If you would like to help us with our quest to rule all of Club Penguin and end those who stand in our way, please comment on the JOIN page and you will receive a rank as soon as possible. Thank you for joining and we hope you visit us at our CHAT, where you can talk to your fellow soldiers!

    ~ ACP Leaders Mrtchy, Mikester, & Purpleslime4

    Join Today!

  • About the Leaders

     photo trimufsaj.png
    Greetings ACP! I'm Mikester, head of the Army.
    I am leader of the Army of Club Penguin and commander of the ACP USA Division. The ACP US division is the most influential division in all of armies, having the most connections in army and army news media. I joined ACP on December 2010 and was extremely active during 2011-12 during Kenneth and Flipper’s leadership. I soon dedicated myself to other armies, and gained quite a lot of experience as leader of Nachos, Golden Troops, and Fire Warriors. In December of 2013 I re-dedicated myself to ACP under the leadership of Flipmoo, and soon rose up the ranks to owner, then finally leader after months of hard work. I am now part of the 2nd triumvirate, consisting of myself, Mrtchy, and Purpleslime4, and will for a long time to come.

    Hey there, I'm Mrtchy, head of the Air Force!
    I currently Lead the ACP AUSIA Division! We are one of the most consistent, and prominent AUSIA divisions of all time! I first joined ACP in 2009 and worked my way up and had to retire late 2010, but rejoined in 2014 to help ACP! I rose to Leader, and maintained pretty awesome sizes. I lead alongside Mikester and Purpleslime to form the Triumvirate. I am most known for being an ACP and Army Veteran, and leading Black Bandits. I look forward to meeting all of you!

    Hey hey, ACP! I'm Purpleslime4, head of the Navy.

    I'm currently the ACP leader, leading the one and only ACP UK Force who is the most awesome force I know and all you troops are more than I could ever ask for. Anyways, I joined ACP late 2010 and, despite being inactive in 2011 (thanks, X Factor), I risen up the ranks and became LEADER! Even if it took me 4 years to work up, doesn't mean it will take you 4 years. However, the longer you're in the ACP, the more respected you'll be! I, obviously, lead alongside magnificent Mrtchy and marvellous Mikester in a tremendous triple leadership.
    Hope to see you guys on chat! I'd be pleased to have some fun and play some games with you. xD

  • Recent Posts [Please Read!]

  • Join the ACPTR!

    Are you new to ACP? Do you want some training so you can be the best soldier in the ACP? Click here and sign up for the ACP Training Regiment Today!

    Join Today!


  • ACP Archives

  • ACP Archives

Hunt and Kill with RPF (MUST ATTEND)

HuntandKill1

HUNT AND KILL (USA)

RPF, DW, ACP, IW and RF are attending.

Date: Monday April 14, 2014

Location: Tuxedo

Times: 5:00PM PST, 6:00PM MST, 7:00PM CST, 8:00PM EST, 1:00AM GMT

Be on Chat!

3 Responses

  1. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OMG I’ve waited for this for ages!! I kept requesting Bigmail for one, and now we finally can have one! It’s going to be so much fun! Even though it says USA screw that I’m coming!! ( Im UK )

  2. I can try

  3. Wish I was there.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,142 other followers