• Welcome to ACP!

    Welcome to the site of the Official Army of Club Penguin, the only official army for the Club Penguin community on the internet! We are also the largest and strongest army in Club Penguin. If you would like to help us with our quest to rule all of Club Penguin and end those who stand in our way, please comment on the JOIN page and you will receive a rank as soon as possible. Thank you for joining and we hope you visit us at our CHAT, where you can talk to your fellow soldiers!

    ~ ACP Leaders Mrtchy, Mikester, & Purpleslime4

    Join Today!

  • About the Leaders

     photo trimufsaj.png
    Greetings ACP! I'm Mikester, head of the Army.
    I am leader of the Army of Club Penguin and commander of the ACP USA Division. The ACP US division is the most influential division in all of armies, having the most connections in army and army news media. I joined ACP on December 2010 and was extremely active during 2011-12 during Kenneth and Flipper’s leadership. I soon dedicated myself to other armies, and gained quite a lot of experience as leader of Nachos, Golden Troops, and Fire Warriors. In December of 2013 I re-dedicated myself to ACP under the leadership of Flipmoo, and soon rose up the ranks to owner, then finally leader after months of hard work. I am now part of the 2nd triumvirate, consisting of myself, Mrtchy, and Purpleslime4, and will for a long time to come.

    Hey there, I'm Mrtchy, head of the Air Force!
    I currently Lead the ACP AUSIA Division! We are one of the most consistent, and prominent AUSIA divisions of all time! I first joined ACP in 2009 and worked my way up and had to retire late 2010, but rejoined in 2014 to help ACP! I rose to Leader, and maintained pretty awesome sizes. I lead alongside Mikester and Purpleslime to form the Triumvirate. I am most known for being an ACP and Army Veteran, and leading Black Bandits. I look forward to meeting all of you!

    Hey hey, ACP! I'm Purpleslime4, head of the Navy.

    I'm currently the ACP leader, leading the one and only ACP UK Force who is the most awesome force I know and all you troops are more than I could ever ask for. Anyways, I joined ACP late 2010 and, despite being inactive in 2011 (thanks, X Factor), I risen up the ranks and became LEADER! Even if it took me 4 years to work up, doesn't mean it will take you 4 years. However, the longer you're in the ACP, the more respected you'll be! I, obviously, lead alongside magnificent Mrtchy and marvellous Mikester in a tremendous triple leadership.
    Hope to see you guys on chat! I'd be pleased to have some fun and play some games with you. xD

  • Recent Posts [Please Read!]

  • Join the ACPTR!

    Are you new to ACP? Do you want some training so you can be the best soldier in the ACP? Click here and sign up for the ACP Training Regiment Today!

    Join Today!


  • ACP Archives

  • ACP Archives

Training/Battles for this Week

Don’t Forget to follow us on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/ACPArmy

Greetings, ACP!  Man, what a week, ‘ey guys? With both Jerry and Sercan gone now, the ACP will be experiencing a few bumpy roads, but never give up! The ACP will be looking for new ACP owners to hire in about 3 weeks from now, so nows the time to shine and show off your leadership skills!

:!: Comment if you can make them! :!:

[Australia/Asia], [USA], [UK]

Thursday, April 17th 2014.

[AUSIA] Practice Battle with ??

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ U-Lead

Server: ~ TBA

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] ~ Recruiting Session

Server: Big Foot

Times: Times: 7 pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5pm MST // 4 pm PST // 12 am GMT (UK)

Friday, April 18th 2014.

[AUSIA] Practice Battle with ??

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ Practice Battle with Golds!

Server: ~ TBA

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] ~ PB With RPF

Server: ~ Breeze

Times: Times: 7 pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5pm MST // 4 pm PST // 12 am GMT (UK)

Saturday, April 19th 2014.

[AUSIA] Mining Expedition

Server: ~

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ Training Session

Server: ~ Breeze

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] (Advanced – optional) Tactic Session

Server: ~ TBA 

Times: ~ 7:30 pm EST // 6:30 pm CST // 5:30 pm MST // 4:30 pm PST // 12:30 am UK

Sunday, April 20th 2014. 

[AUSIA] Training Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] ~ Practice Battle with Ice Warriors!

Server: ~ TBA

Times: ~3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] ~

Server: ~

Times: ~

Remember to comment if you can make these events or not!

~The ACP Commandants

30 Responses

  1. I can attend all of the AUSIA events! (Except maybe not for Wednesday)

  2. i can attend most of the ausia ones. and why are the months january?

  3. I can attend all AUSIA and UK ones

  4. I can attend all Ausia!

  5. I’m UK troop and I can attend every single one. :D But if I attend ALL USA ones it might tire me out so it depends lol. But I will attend all UK and all Ausia maybe US.

  6. i can make post of them

  7. I can attend all AUSIA except the Sunday event.

  8. Fluffy4UK/US 3ic. Btw I will come to most UK and US events

  9. I love hunt and kills!!! Yesssss!!!

  10. Yay I can make it tomorrow! :)

  11. I can go to the April 14 event.

  12. I can attend every event because of spring break :)

  13. Hopefully I can make all of em.

  14. I can attend every UK event

  15. LOL
    WV is cancelling the PB on Sunday, on account of me REFUSING to log my troops on on EASTER SUNDAY. Stromae, are you seriously that stupid? Remove it from your post.

  16. I can make most.

  17. I can come to most UK and most AUSIA

  18. I can go to Last 2

  19. I should be able to make it to the Thursday, Friday, and Saturday events.

  20. I can make all events except saturday.

    – Kieran

  21. i will try to make all the uk events from saturday

  22. I can attend all US events and UK events on Sat. and Sun.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,143 other followers